404 Not Found

Not Found

The requested URL /orgds7.txt was not found on this server.

↑ Return to Sunday Worship

2021 Church Services

January 2021

    Sunday 3rd January 2021 – Morning Worship Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Sermon Title: The work of the Holy Spirit Click here to download the Hymn Sheet       Sunday 10th January 2021 – Morning Worship Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Sermon Title: Disciples equipped and empowered by the Holy Spirit Click …

View page »

February 2021

    Sunday 7th February 2021 – Morning Worship Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Sermon Title: The Holy Spirit as a deposit of the promises to come Click here to download the Hymn Sheet       Sunday 14th February 2021 – Morning Worship Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Sermon Title: As His Disciples, we …

View page »

March 2021

    Sunday 7th March 2021 – Communion Sunday Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Sermon Title: The seasoning of Christ Click here to download the Hymn Sheet       Sunday 14th March 2021 – Morning Worship Preacher: Mr. R. Allan Richardson Sermon Title: Being inspired and being thankful Click here to download the …

View page »

April 2021

  Thursday 1st April 2021 – Easter Eat & Meet (Maundy Thursday) Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland     Thursday 1st April 2021 – Maundy Thursday Communion Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Sermon Title: Moving Towards the Cross     Thursday 1st April 2021 – Maundy Thursday Preacher: The Right Rev Dr Martin Fair …

View page »

May 2021

    Sunday 2nd May 2021 – Morning Worship Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Sermon Title: Growing as a disciple of Jesus Christ Click here to download the Hymn Sheet     Sunday 9th May 2021 – Morning Worship Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Sermon Title: Being a friend of Jesus by keeping His commands …

View page »

June 2021

  Sunday 6th June 2021 – Communion Sunday Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Sermon Title: The Servant King Click here to download the Hymn Sheet     Sunday 13th June 2021 – Morning Worship Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Sermon Title: Growing in God Click here to download the Hymn Sheet  

View page »