404 Not Found

Not Found

The requested URL /orgds7.txt was not found on this server.

↑ Return to Midweek Reflection

2021 Midweek Reflections

2021 Midweek Reflections
January 2021 February 2021 March 2021
April 2021

January 2021

  Wednesday 13th January 2021 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Theme: Psalm 23     Wednesday 20th January 2021 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Theme: Psalm 5     Wednesday 27th January 2021 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Theme: Romans 14: 1-9  

View page »

February 2021

  Wednesday 3rd February 2021 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Theme: Psalm 27: 1-6     Wednesday 10th February 2021 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Theme: Psalm 119: 1-8 Aleph     Wednesday 17th February 2021 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Theme: Psalm 119: 9-16 Beth …

View page »

March 2021

  Wednesday 3rd March 2021 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Theme: Psalm 119: 17-24 Gimel     Wednesday 10th March 2021 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Theme: Psalm 119: 25-32 Dalet     Wednesday 17th March 2021 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Theme: Psalm 119: 33-40 …

View page »

April 2021

  Wednesday 7th April 2021 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Theme: Psalm 119: 57-64 Heth – Finding a home in God  

View page »