404 Not Found

Not Found

The requested URL /orgds7.txt was not found on this server.

↑ Return to Midweek Reflection

2020 Midweek Reflections

June 2020

 Wednesday 17th June 2020 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland    Wednesday 24th June 2020 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland  

View page »

July 2020

 Wednesday 1st July 2020 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland    Wednesday 8th July 2020 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland     Wednesday 15th July 2020 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Theme: Psalm 126     Wednesday 22nd July 2020 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Dave …

View page »

August 2020

  Wednesday 5th August 2020 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Douglas Creighton Theme: Perseverance on the Journey     Wednesday 12th August 2020 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Douglas Creighton Theme: Hope: Watching, Waiting, Praying (Psalm 130)     Wednesday 19th August 2020 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Douglas Creighton Theme: Humility: …

View page »

September 2020

  Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Theme: Psalm 133     Wednesday 9th September 2020 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Theme: Psalm 134     Wednesday 16th September 2020 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Theme: Psalm 135     Wednesday 23rd …

View page »

October 2020

  Wednesday 7th October 2020 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Theme: Psalm 5     Wednesday 14th October 2020 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Theme: Psalm 44     Wednesday 21st October 2020 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Theme: Proverbs 1     Wednesday 28th …

View page »

November 2020

  Wednesday 4th November 2020 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Theme: Proverbs 1: 20-33     Wednesday 11th November 2020 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Theme: Psalm 46     Wednesday 18th November 2020 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Mr. Sandy Hershaw Theme: Fellowship in Faith     …

View page »

December 2020

  Wednesday 2nd December 2020 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Theme: Proverbs 9: 1-12     Wednesday 9th December 2020 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Theme: Isaiah 9: 1-7     Wednesday 16th December 2020 – Midweek Reflection Preacher: Rev. Dave Sutherland Theme: Joy     Wednesday …

View page »